Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A Piece Of Lindsay's Cake
8 juillet 2007

Always mess!

That's it I'm at home...A bit sad actually..I don't realise yet I'm not here as a holidaymaker but again as a full-time resident!

The morning of the departure that was not easy as well...at first it begins to let go a drop 'cause you know it's really hard to let girls basically...even if that was not easy every days, a real link was created and realised you won't see them everydays anymore it's a bit destablizing...

Anyway...go at Waterloo, where the father dropped me off kindly (fortunately actually 'cause with 5 luggages I don't know how I will gonna do..). Arrived at 8.15am, the notice board and then...my time is not here..:s Oh I'm such a dumb sometimes really! I was mistaked with the time of arrival and the time of departure thus I changed my ticket and I must payed an excess luggage!!! I was so pissed off!! Indeed we only allowed to have 2 big luggages and one hand luggage (must noticed!! huh). Thus I was in a carriage in front of a couple who decided to to make profitable their new camera with an awesome flash flashing everything around them...even me...so it was impossible to close an eye!YEEPEE!

Come back home...(I avoid the details about reunions and stuff :)) and I go out again in Paris to meet up with Livi, a londoner girl I met, for a trip ( I know I will miss so much english speaker people , I must find them at maximum!)

Now come back home again, in the tube, which I observe with a bit of nostalgy (yes already!)...But keep to let go away negatives ideas of people and focus on the reintegration and my re-discover of Paris, parisians and the us!

Whole summer, whole year, a life (...humm I'm not sure yet I wanna stay)..who knows..

Livi and I in front of St Michel fountain

Publicité
Commentaires
Derniers commentaires
Publicité
Publicité