Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A Piece Of Lindsay's Cake
25 juillet 2007

Good to see you here...

My german mate went to visit me during the weekend of 20th of July. She took for the first time the Eurostar from Waterloo to Paris :)

I planned for her a big tour of the capital, she must saw whole the city within 2 days: Louvre Museum, Notre-Dame, Eiffel Tower of course,Concorde, Champs-Elysee....(actually we took Paris Tour to not miss any place in Pairs...a long trip hehe).I was help with my lil' Sally to check this out!

It was so great to see her again in my environment, a bit weird actually, but so funny to show her around, she discovered an other cuty way of life :)

I let you check with pictures of this great weekend, thanks mate again and see you on November ;)

21th of July:


Katja and Sally in front of St Michel fountain


Sally, Katja and I in front of the Seine


A german tourist in Paris ;)


Sally and me in the merry-go-round of Louvre


In front of Louvre pyramid


With Sally in the underground


Don't need to tell you what it is, isn't it?


No you won't hide it Katja :)


Resting on the Champs de Mars



22nd of july:


At Pigalle


Waitin' to go to Montmartre

It was really great to se you ;)

Publicité
Commentaires
Derniers commentaires
Publicité
Publicité